A Dog’s Life

God I’m so bored, why have they shut me out here? I haven’t done anything wrong; I thought that hot dog was mine. Wait…what’s that! Ooh ooh a rabbit, run!

Damn, missed it. I wish I could fit under the fence; maybe I can dig through! Dig, dig, dig, dig…did someone shout my name? Hello? Is it him? It is! I can go inside.

Oh my God he’s got a ball! Throw it, throw it, please… Yes! Get it, get it…got it! Where’s he gone? Oh he’s inside, better follow him. Where’s my bone? I think I’m sure I left it in the front room, oh well, time to go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

