The End Of The Easter Challenge

So Easter is done, and so is my Easter Challenge. To be honest, I’m quite sad, I enjoyed writing so many pieces and if I hadn’t set myself the challenge, some of them may never have been written.

To celebrate the fact that I successfully completed the challenge, I’ve changed my blog around a little. Most noticeably, I have introduced a new theme which I think improves the aesthetics of the home page, it makes it a lot neater (minimalism at its finest).

Also, I have added a ‘Best Bits‘ page. On this page you will find a frequently updated page of favourites, both mine and my readers. Make sure you take a look and let me know what you think, I would also welcome suggestions as to which of my posts you would like to see included.

So, thank you for reading and I hope you come back for my scheduled piece of prose later on.

Leave a Reply

